1 (844) 435-7972
1 (403) 264-8100
info@helpwrc.orgBOOK AN APPOINTMENT

COVID-19 UPDATE

The WRC is remaining OPEN during this unprecedented health crisis. To ensure our commitment to your safety, all of our services are currently being conducted remotely.

WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU.

CONTACT US

Contact our Staff

Want to reach out to an individual staff member? Direct contact information for all members of the WRC staff can be found below. 

INTAKE COORDINATOR

Kathy
(403) 264-8100
info@helpwrc.org

CASEWORKER

Zoe 
(587) 374-5322
zoe@helpwrc.org

CASEWORKER

Megan 
(587) 374-5325
megan@helpwrc.org

CASEWORKER

Taylor 
(587) 374-5324
taylor@helpwrc.org

SEXUAL HARASSMENT LEGAL SPECIALIST

Quinn
(587) 374-5326
quinn@helpwrc.org

PUBLIC LEGAL EDUCATOR

Candace 
(403) 264-8100 x:27
candace@helpwrc.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Carolyn
(587) 374-5327
carolyn@helpwrc.org
Please note that we are an appointment-only service. We ask that you book an appointment in advance before coming in. 

PHONE

1 (844) 235-7972

E-MAIL

info@helpwrc.org
SUBSCRIBE TO WRC
#440, 999 8 St S.W.
Calgary, AB
T2R 1J5

1 (844) 435-7972
1 (403) 264-8100
© Copyright 2019 - The Workers' Resource Centre - All Rights Reserved
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram